The racing series

After the final end for the Porsche Alpenpokal, this new “historic” Porsche brand trophy was announced for the first time in 2018. All “air-cooled” Porsche models 911, 914, 964 and 993 as well as the transaxle models 924, 928, 944, and 968 are eligible to compete.


Porsche Austria supports this series. In 2019 there were already 40 drivers at the start. Here is another success story in the making!

In 2018 the Viennese Günter Schmidt won with his Porsche 911SC and in 2019 the Upper Austrian Gerhard Bruckmüller, Porsche 924 took the overall victory.

Previous winners

2018 Günther SchmidtWienPorsche 911 SC
2019 Gerhard BruckmüllerOberösterreich Porsche 924
2020Toni ZisserSteiermarkPorsche 944 turbo
2021Gerhard BruckmüllerOberösterreichPorsche 924