The racing series

From the factory supported MINI Cooper Challenge in Germany from 2004 to 2011, many racing cars are still available. We have therefore created the MINI Cooper Cup for R53 and R56 cars in 2015. The fast “front-wheel” cars have become a great addition to the BMW Challenge.

The tyre supplier “Hankook” supports the series, BMW Challenge, MINI Cooper Cup and the Touring Car Open with the racing tyres and tyre service on the race track at very reasonable prices for the registered drivers.

The Tyrolean Philipp Kluckner is the active champion of the MINI Cooper Cup.

Previous winners

2016 Hannes AuerTirolMini Cooper R56 JCW
2017 Matthias JocherBayernMini Cooper R56 JCW
2018 Philipp KlucknerTirolMini Cooper R56 JCW
2019 Philipp Kluckner Tirol Mini Cooper R56 JCW
2020Peter HindererMünchenMini Cooper R56 JCW